Rencontrer L'Arche
Rencontrer L'Arche
🇬🇧 who are we?
1×
0:00
-2:44

🇬🇧 who are we?

Christine: I'm 43 years old, I'm a nurse and I work in a medical-social support service for people with motor disabilities. I like sewing, nature, children and thinking about the meaning of life. I dream that all men and women find their place in this world.

Vincent : I am 42 years old, I am a business founder, and I am passionate about carpentry, sailing and hiking. Christine and I met when we were scouts 20 years ago. My little brother Olivier has Down's syndrome and lives near Tours in France. My dream is that each person can find a job that matches his or her talents and of which he or she will be proud.

Matthieu: I am 17 years old, and I have just returned from a year-long trip to Australia. I love traveling, speaking English, learning new things. In my free time I like to do jogging, to see my friends and to do sports in general. My dream is to live in a skyscraper in Melbourne.

Daphné: I am 15 years old and in high school. I love dancing, scouting, sharing moments with my family, laughing and talking with my friends! I love people who are positive and have a good conversation. My dream is to become a Wedding Planner on my own, to be successful and to be known in the community.

Joséphine: I am 12 and a half years old. I'm in middle school, in the 7th grade. I have been doing gymnastics since I was 6 years old and I started acrobatic gymnastics 2 years ago. It is my passion. I would love to join the French Gymnastics Federation. When I was younger, I absolutely wanted to become an archaeologist. I'm very passionate about history and science. My dream is to become an anthropologist, astrophysicist, scientist or gym teacher.

Barthélémy: I am 6 years old. I am an energetic boy and I love learning to read and write. I like playing hide-and-seek, climbing mountains, skateboarding and reading books about dinosaurs. My dream is to become an explorer of nature and rare animals.

0 Comments
Rencontrer L'Arche
Rencontrer L'Arche
🇨🇵 Le Podcast à lire et à écouter : Voyage en Europe à la rencontre des communautés de L'Arche 🇬🇧 The Podcast to read and listen to : Journey in Europe to meet the communities of L'Arche